OMG: Ariana Grande Drops Full Tracklist To 'Dangerous Woman'

Watch out for the big collabs on it.

Brace yourself Arianators, because Ariana Grande just dropped the complete tracklist to her forthcoming album Dangerous Woman.

Revealed in a bunch of uber sassy mug shots, our favorite bunny-lover unveiled the track names along with the featured artists including… Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, Future and Macy Gray!

Knowing about these bangin’ collabs yet to come, we really can’t handle the month’s wait for the LP. Fast forward in time please.

Dangerous Woman full tracklist:

1. Moonlight
2. Dangerous Woman
3. Be Alright
4. Into You
5. Side to Side Ft. Nicki Minaj
6. Let Me Love You Ft. Lil’ Wayne
7. Greedy
8. Leave Me Lonely Ft. Macy Gray
9. Everyday Ft. Future
10. Sometimes
11. I Don’t Care
12. Bad Decisions
13. Touch It
14. Knew Better/Forever Boy
15. Thinking About You

Tuesday, 19. April 2016