FYI: Zayn Has Just Revealed The Entire 'Mind Of Mine' Tracklist

What a time to be alive.

This is not a drill! ZAYN has just revealed the entire tracklist to his debut album, Mind Of Mine and we couldn’t feel anymore feels.

The debut LP comes along with a whopping 18 tracks in total, with even featuring a track from U.S singer Kehlani.

>>> Watch: Catfish

BTW, Mind Of Mine will be released on March 25th… coincidentally (or not) on the one year anniversary of our #ZaynPain.

Commenting on this very special release date, ZAYN said: ‘Maybe it’s a sign.’

Coincidence or not… we’re excited enough as it is, and way too busy, figuring which out our Mind Of Mine fave will be.

Tuesday, 08. March 2016