Here’s Justin Bieber’s Complete Purpose Tracklist

  • Graffiti artwork for Purpose is popping up on different continents >>>

  • 1. “Mark My Words”

  • 2. “I’ll Show You”

  • 3. “What Do You Mean?”

  • 4. “Sorry”

  • 5. “Love Yourself”

  • 6. “Company”

  • 7. “No Pressure” ft. Big Sean

  • 8. “No Sense” ft. Travi$ Scott

  • 9. “The Feeling” ft. Halsey

  • 10. “Life Is Worth Living”

  • 11. “Where Are U Now” ft. Skrillex and Diplo

  • 12. “Children” ft. Skrillex

  • 13. “Purpose”

  • 14. “Been You”

  • 15. “Get Used To Me”

  • 16. “We Are” ft. Nas

  • 17. “Trust”

  • 18. “All In It”

  • Most popular videos

    Spray-Painted All Over The World.

    Listen up *Belieber*s – and everyone else – the day has finally arrived! Justin Bieber revealed the entire tracklist of his forthcoming album ‘Purpose’, giving us everything we need know until the album finally arrives on November 13 – including some pretty artwork to ramp up our excitement even more.

    On Wednesday, the Biebes started tweeting out the album’s tracklist via photos of graffiti from literally all over the world. From Sydney, to London, Stockholm, Paris, Oslo and Berlin, finishing it up with art from cities in the U.S. and Canada.

    >>> We're So Buzzin' For Geordie Shore In Greece

    In the process, Justin also confirmed several collaborations we knew were coming, including Nas, Travi$ Scott and Big Sean and Halsey.

    JB finished up his Instagram spree by reposting a pic of his album artwork and writing.


    Thursday, 29. October 2015