MTV Push: 5 Seconds of Summer

The pop rockers from Sydney are this month’s MTV Push!

The band 5 Seconds of Summer formed in 2011 when Luke Hemmings (song / guitar), Michael Clifford (guitar/song) and Calum Hood (base/song) started uploading videos where they interpreted different artists onto YouTube. Now, the guys have more than five million views on YouTube and a record deal. The guys are climbing up the charts all around the world, they’ve opened for One Direction and right now they’re working on dropping their debut album.

Don’t miss new, exclusive clips with 5 Seconds of Summer every week only on MTV!

Tuesday, 22. April 2014