Top 12: The best artists on Instagram!

  • Justin Bieber: http://instagram.com/justinbieber

  • Rihanna: http://instagram.com/badgalriri

  • Taylor Swift: http://instagram.com/taylorswift

  • Selena Gomez: http://instagram.com/selenagomez

  • Snoop Dogg: http://instagram.com/snoopdogg

  • Harry Styles: http://instagram.com/harrystyles

  • Beyoncé: http://instagram.com/beyonce

  • Rita Ora: http://instagram.com/ritaora

  • Britney Spears: http://instagram.com/britneyspears

  • Lady Gaga: http://instagram.com/ladygaga

  • Jessie J: http://instagram.com/isthatjessiej

  • Carly Rae Jepsen: http://instagram.com/carlyraejepsen

  • Most popular videos

    Instagram is where the party's at! It's the only place where the celebrities share their personal pictures - here are the ones you should follow!

    Instagram is owned by Facebook, and that’s where the celebrities hangs out online. Here’s our top list on who to add to your feed!

    Tuesday, 10. September 2013