Timberlake's 'The 20/20 experience' is here!

Justin Timberlake's new studio album hits shelves today...

It’s been six long years. Justin Timberlake is finally back with his new studio album ‘The 20/20 Experience’. The album is being described as “much more than pop”, with some songs being twice as long as a typical radio hit.

Not only does Timberlake cooperate with some big musical names on this record, he hired American designer Tom Ford (who also designs clothes for James Bond) as a part of his creative team. Ford helped with both clothing and styling accessories as well as with the albums artwork.

The 20/20 Experience Tracklist:
01. Pusher Love Girl
02. Suit & Tie feat. Jay-Z
03. Don’t Hold the Wall
04. Strawberry Bubblegum
05. Tunnel Vision
06. Spaceship Coup
07. That Girl
08. Let the Groove Get In
09. Mirrors
10. Blue Ocean Roar

Tuesday, 19. March 2013